Jump to content

KnightHarbinger

Members
  • Content count

    404
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

KnightHarbinger last won the day on June 22

KnightHarbinger had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

129 Excellent

2 Followers

About KnightHarbinger

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 11/03/1976

Extra Life

Profile Fields

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    San Antonio, TX U.S.A.
  • Interests
    Cats, Computers, Cars. In that order. ;)

    I also find Astronomy, Chaos Theory, Butterfly Effect, Virtual Reality, Human Archetyping, Antarctica, Infographics, Geospatial Engineering, Sound of Engine Deceleration, Geometric Progression, Sentence Diagramming, Phonetic Constructions,
    &c. &c. terribly interesante! ;0 ;)

Contact Methods

  • Twitch
    http://www.twitch.tv/knightharbinger

Game IDs

  • PSN ID
    KnightHarb1nger
  • Steam
    KnightHarbinger
  • Origin
    KnightHarbinger01
  • Xbox Gamertag
    KnightHarb1nger

Recent Profile Visitors

1,783 profile views
  1. https://www.ebay.ca/itm/332698221836?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649 Day 3 is rolling through, no bids, but we have a LOT of views, and a few watchers! Remember 50% of the proceeds go to charity, and the rest decides what model we pick up next to paint for charity, so the more we raise the better! If you can share this in your local groups, D&D circles, hobby shops, and Extra Life areas, that'd be super appreciated! these are the models i paint up on stream, and auction off for charity, so the more we raise, the better it is for Extra Life, and the more funds we get from it the bigger the next model can be! o/
  2. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Flight Sale | Humble Store https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/flight-sale?partner=144206
  3. KnightHarbinger

    Extra Life Tattoos - Got one? Know of one? Do tell!

    d00d!! Thats pretty forking sweet bruh! o/
  4. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Buy Shadowrun Returns Deluxe from the Humble Store https://www.humblebundle.com/store/shadowrun-returns-deluxe?partner=144206
  5. KnightHarbinger

    Hello

    Hey JJL! Whats shakin..?!? o/
  6. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Software Bundle: Cybersecurity https://www.humblebundle.com/software/cybersecurity-software-bundle?partner=144206
  7. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Book Bundle: Programmable Boards by Make: https://www.humblebundle.com/books/programmable-boards-books?partner=144206
  8. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Hitman Franchise Sale | Humble Store https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/hitman-franchise-sale?partner=144206
  9. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Far Cry Sale | Humble Store https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/far-cry-sale?partner=144206
  10. KnightHarbinger

    Extra Life on the Miracle Mall

    Thats interesting about EL merch having been on the Miracle Mall. I consider myself fairly and reasonably well connected to the EL movement. First time I'd heard about it/seen it was at ELU2015 or so. Makes me question what I might be missing. ;~) But also I wonder what specific "EL Themed" items were for sale? Most of the things I've seen in person and online are mostly quick, small, temporary stuff. Not necessarily things that you would actually use in day to day life. Quick, happy, fun gimmies that amount to a fun little gifty thing you get for a donation that is its cost. And it ends up in a drawer, thrown away, or recycled. One item that comes to mind is a 1 or 2GB CMN flash drive. The physical construction was decent but the data capacity size is not really something tenable in day to day usage terms. The rest being coasters, basic t-shirts, and other cutesy happy fun plastic things. My apologies for maybe not characterizing it the best way. It seemed that most/all of the stuff there wasn't something I'd actual use/make part of may day to day life. And bought most of it for "in the moment/well intended" reasons. When I get home its straight to the drawer if I even took it out of the bag to begin with. Maybe I'm missing the point of the purpose of the things sold in the Miracle Mall. I'd be curious to know what all "EL Themed" things were for sale then. And if it could be revisited maybe have a much more robust EL community input to determine what should/could be sold. Then the resultant set of items would presumably be a vetted in a way to be a lot more relevant and day to day useful. So that everyone around you in this day to day would eventually notice, see, and ask! ;0 ;~) FWIW. o/
  11. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Curve Digital Publisher Sale | Humble Store https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/curve-digital-publisher-sale?partner=144206
  12. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble RPG Bundle: 5E Dungeons, Hordes & Horrors by Frog God & Friends https://www.humblebundle.com/books/5e-dungeons-hordes-horrors?partner=144206
  13. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Starter Pack Sale | Humble Store https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/starter-pack-sale?partner=144206
  14. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Manga Bundle: Manga to Anime by Kodansha https://www.humblebundle.com/books/manga-to-anime-kodansha-books?partner=144206
  15. KnightHarbinger

    2018 Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Book Bundle: Pocket Primers by Mercury https://www.humblebundle.com/books/pocket-primers-books?partner=144206
×