2016 Events - Kansas City, KS - Extra Life Community Hub Jump to content
MedievalMelody

2016 Events

Hey everyone!

We have a table in the gaming room of Naka-Kon at the Overland Park Convention Center on March 11 to 13th! If you are interested in volunteering for the event, we need volunteers between the hours of 4p and 12a on Friday, 10a to 12a on Saturday, and 10a to 4p on Sunday.  Let me know your availability below! :)

Hey there! i'm brand new to the guild this year and cant wait to get started! i can volunteer on Friday between 6pm-8pm. Also, can i bring my husband along? He's helped me out a lot and loves Extra Life as much as I do!

On 2/22/2016 at 10:47 AM, allthewayj said:

Hey there! i'm brand new to the guild this year and cant wait to get started! i can volunteer on Friday between 6pm-8pm. Also, can i bring my husband along? He's helped me out a lot and loves Extra Life as much as I do!

Hey All the Way J! Any way you and your husband could do 7pm to 10pm or 4 to 7pm on Friday?  Also, we have a Guild meeting NEXT Wednesday, March 9th. Sorry I am just now responding...been out of town at Extra Life United! Can you make it to the meeting? We'd love to meet you and finalize the Naka-Kon schedule! Friday is almost totally filled up so we may not need to at all :) 

i hope you had fun! it looked like a blast! Yea we could definitely do the 7-10pm if needed. i dont get done with work until 5 :(. i'm am def going to try to make it to that meeting as well since i was unable to make it to the first one. has a time and place been decided yet?

thanks!! :D

2 hours ago, allthewayj said:

i hope you had fun! it looked like a blast! Yea we could definitely do the 7-10pm if needed. i dont get done with work until 5 :(. i'm am def going to try to make it to that meeting as well since i was unable to make it to the first one. has a time and place been decided yet?

thanks!! :D

Time is 630pm. Place is TBD but will be announced by this Wed!