aerynstarr

Talents? Skills? Expertise? How can you help?

Hi Everyone!

I believe we mentioned in our last guild meeting that we would start to compile a list of skills/ talents/expertise that our team members possess.

This will help determine who may be best suited for specific tasks... but It also may help out personally in terms of networking and common interests :) 

I'll start it off by saying that my skills  & expertise primarily lies in graphic design & marketing - anything print, web or video related.
I have over 11 years of agency and corporate experience developing and executing on national campaigns. 

What special skills /abilities do you possess? Please feel free to share! B) 

• Like 3

Went to school for digital media (social media, video games, photography, graphic design... anywhere in between) then specialized in video game level design. 

Now I run my own game studio doing a bit of everything! :D

• Like 2

Hello, everyone. I'm strong at graphic design and video editing as well. I went to school for video game development, and have specialized in modeling and texturing.

Right now, I'm job hunting for a position in a video game studio, whether it be small indie or big AAA.

• Like 3

Hey guys!

I guess here's a few things I can contribute from past work/internship experiences and things I actually just enjoy.

-I work really well with Kids. I've been volunteering as a Sunday School Teacher at my church for the last 8 years or so planning activities, games, camp/field trip outings etc.

-Social media management & e-newsletters (Copywriting, scheduling, competitive analysis, reporting, created online contests etc)

-Adobe creative suite: Photoshop (proficient), Indesign (Good working knowledge), Illustrator(noob)