2015 Design our T for a Trip to E3 Contest: Voting is OPEN! - Announcements - Extra Life Community Hub Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Sapience

2015 Design our T for a Trip to E3 Contest: Voting is OPEN!

Recommended Posts

* VOTING IS OPEN! **

Grab the link to check out our finalists. Make sure you click "LIKE" on the design you want to win (and you want to put on your body). The entry with the most likes by Thursday April 1 at Noon MST (2PM Eastern, 11AM Pacific) will be our official Extra Life 2015 T-shirt for Platinum members who raise $200!

Go Vote! https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10155318849785335.1073741844.248740630334&type=1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest vttym

Congrats to the finalists! Can't wait to be wearing one of these soon!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...