Introduction/Welcomes - Baltimore, MD - Extra Life Community Hub Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ben.Trently

Introduction/Welcomes

Hello Everyone, and Welcome to the Baltimore Guild Forum Page.

First of all I would like to thank everyone here for participating in Extra Life this year again, or if you are new for the first time!

Secondly this is a place for people playing/living in the Baltimore Area to communicate and get to know fellow Extra Lifers in their community.

Now a little about me. I am Benjamin the Baltimore Guilds Secretary and Social Media Lead. I will probably be monitoring most of the Baltimore Forum stuff, as well as some other people from the Baltimore Guild (Who I will get to post in here eventually so you can meet them). I have been participating in Extra Life for 1 year, so this will be my second so I am still fairly new to this whole charity, but gaming is a passion of mine (as it is probably of many of yours as well) and this charity was something where I was able to do something I do in my free time to be able to give back and make a difference in my community.