KnightHarbinger

Members
  • Content count

    248
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    9

KnightHarbinger last won the day on December 2

KnightHarbinger had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

101 Excellent

2 Followers

About KnightHarbinger

  • Rank
    Member
  • Birthday 11/03/1976

Extra Life

Profile Fields

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    San Antonio, TX U.S.A.
  • Interests
    Cats, Computers, Cars. In that order. ;)

    I also find Astronomy, Chaos Theory, Butterfly Effect, Virtual Reality, Human Archetyping, Antarctica, Infographics, Geospatial Engineering, Sound of Engine Deceleration, Geometric Progression, Sentence Diagramming, Phonetic Constructions,
    &c. &c. terribly interesante! ;0 ;)

Contact Methods

  • Twitch
    http://www.twitch.tv/knightharbinger

Game IDs

  • PSN ID
    KnightHarb1nger
  • Steam
    KnightHarbinger
  • Origin
    KnightHarbinger01
  • Xbox Gamertag
    KnightHarb1nger

Recent Profile Visitors

1,169 profile views
  1. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Bundle - Company of Heroes 2 Weekend https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/company-of-heroes-2-weekend?partner=144206
  2. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Book Bundle: Maker Skill Builders by Make: https://www.humblebundle.com/books/maker-skill-builders-books?partner=144206
  3. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble "Manga<3Gamer and Friends" Bundle https://www.humblebundle.com/games/mangagamer-and-friends-bundle?partner=144206
  4. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble "Mobile" Bundle - Indie Hits https://www.humblebundle.com/mobile/noodlecake-indie-hits-mobile-bundle?partner=144206
  5. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Bundle: NIS America Sale https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/nis-america-sale?partner=144206
  6. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble "RPG Book" Bundle https://www.humblebundle.com/books/dungeons-monsters-dragons-books?partner=144206
  7. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Bundle: HOMEFRONT *FREE* https://www.humblebundle.com/store/homefront?=144206
  8. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble "48hr Deep Silver" Bundle https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/deep-silver-48-hour-sale?partner=144206
  9. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Bunde - Seven: The Days Long Gone https://www.humblebundle.com/store/seven-the-days-long-gone?partner=144206
  10. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Book Bundle: Network and Security Certification https://www.humblebundle.com/books/network-security-certification-books?partner=144206 Humble Bundle: Curve Digital Games https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/curve-publisher-sale?partner=144206
  11. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble "January 2018 Monthly" Bundle https://www.humblebundle.com/monthly?partner=144206
  12. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Bundle: The Bureau: XCOM Declassified https://www.humblebundle.com/store/the-bureau-xcom-declassified?partner=144206
  13. ELU2018?

  14. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble "CodeMasters" Racing Bundle https://www.humblebundle.com/games/codemasters-racing-2017?partner=144206
  15. Humble Bundles Partner Linked with Extra Life

    Humble Book Bundle: Stellar Sci-Fi & Fantasy https://www.humblebundle.com/books/scifi-fantasy-tachyon-books?partner=144206