Sign in to follow this  
MrPutinPop

Get to know.

MrPutinPop    10

Hello!

I am surprised we have not done this yet, but it would be cool to get know everyone.

I will start! my name is Simon (aka MrPutinPop). I am the leader of Purple Unicorns. I am a student at Henry Sibley high school. For fun I play games (that is a shocker) and make things like chainmail to electronics. One of my joys is video and audio I love working with the equipment and learning new techniques. I work for isd197 for there live sound at Sibley. I also have dyslexia. This does not mean much but, if there is a grammatical or spelling error i'd like to know so I can try and remember that error.

Edited by MrPutinPop

Nude Pants    10

Good to meet you MrPutinPop. it is a shame no one was Russian to do this.

I'm Nude Pants (Brent), married, father of 2. Employed as a glorified PC technician. I hunt and I game. This will be my 5th Extra Life event and 3rd with my oldest son, who plays as well.

MrPutinPop    10
Good to meet you MrPutinPop. it is a shame no one was Russian to do this.

Yeah! the name actually came from my friend saying "pudding pop" in a Bill Cosby impression gone kinda weird. The "Putin" is not related to Russia in this case.

Nice to meet!

FearYourEx    10

Hi I am FearYourEx, aka iRideAPalmer, aka YourExGF, depending which forum or gamer tag I am currently using. My real name is Nicole. In case you're wondering a Palmer is a snowboard. FearYourEx is a combination of mine and my fiance'so gamer tags. This is my first Extra Life event. I am in the team Sixth Nation. We are a group of gamers that have followed each across multiple forums. And I am a veterinary technician from Dakota County.

baldylox    10

howdy all